:: Amethyst ::

It's all about the life I live.....
:: YOU ARE INSIDE THE Amethyst :: bloghome | contact ::
[::..archive..::]
[::..recommended..::]
:: Amy Mastura [>]
:: x-fresh [>]
:: sultan muzaffar[>]
Which Powerpuff Girl are you? Which PPG are you?
Which happy bunny are you?
cute but psycho
You are the cute but psycho happy bunny. You're adorable, but a little out there.
It's alright, you might not have it all, but there are worse

which happy bunny are you?
brought to you by Quizilla

What kinda driver are you?

Angel

No wonder you passed your driving test once (or maybe twice, or thrice!!) You know what you are doing and you plan your journey before you get on the road. You also respect other drivers. You know that when you are the driver, you are responsible for the lives of the passengers you are driving with.

Which dairy product are you?

Ice-cream


Ah! The darling of the people, you're sweet, delightfully flavored and perfect to cool down with. Just about everyone loves you and wants to be with you. Mint choc chip ice cream rules!

Come and visit me at MySpace! neenakemp@MySpace

I'm on ICQ right now



Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com

:: Sunday, October 24, 2004 ::

Yesterday was my 20th birthday. And it was the most boring bithday in my entire life! Come to think of it, it can be considered as one of the most boring DAY in my entire life! It's fasting month so I didn't get to celebrate my birthday during the day. Instead, I spent my whole day in my room with Jie, my roommate, studying for my last paper for finals. In the afternoon, we spent 2 hours washing our laundry. Poor me... Moreover, some of my friends didn't even remember my birthday! :-(...Well, got to finish my study. Bye!

:: posted by neena 8:16 PM [+] ::
...
:: Thursday, September 02, 2004 ::
It's already the 2nd of September. 31st August was our Independence Day. I celebrated it here in UMS with some of my friends. The event was fun but not as exciting as last year. But what really excited me that day was that I get to talk to AF1's Liza and Sahri over the phone! How cool is that! I was talking with my mom on the phone when she told me that 4 of the AF1's students (Liza, Sahri, Khai and Rosma) are performing for our Family Day in Bintulu. As usual, my family's at the backstage, and so she passed the phone over to Sahri and then to Liza. :-)....Lucky me...ok then. That's all folks. See you when I see you. Bye!

:: posted by neena 12:10 AM [+] ::
...
:: Wednesday, July 07, 2004 ::
HI!! I'm back in UMS and the past 2 weeks have been very busy for me. Last weekend, I had a 5-hour lecture for linear algebra! 5 hours each both saturday and sunday. :(....poor me...How's everybody doing? Great, I suppose. Gosh..it's terribly cold in here.I'm in the library actually. I've been surfing the net for quite a while(trying to get as many info as I can about Akademi Fantasia of course, now that I can't watch it..) and now my hands are freezing that it's hard for me to type. So, I guess I better go now. Can't stand the temperature. Bye!!

:: posted by neena 12:55 AM [+] ::
...
:: Monday, May 31, 2004 ::
Can't believe it's already June. I've got my driver's license. At last. I've been waiting for so long.

Well, my 3 months semester break is almost over. It's about time I stop being a couch potato. I've gained so much weight these past few months. Huuhu..

It's gonna be very hard for me to leave home. Especially the tv set. I've gotten so attached to it. Even more now that the second season of Akademi Fantasia is already starting. AAAA!!!!Poor me.

:: posted by neena 11:30 PM [+] ::
...
:: Tuesday, April 13, 2004 ::
I'm back!!! Ya..I know it's been so long. Anyways, I'm on a holiday right now. 3 months. Cool,ha.
I've just started my driving lessons today. It was fun! I've never touched the steering wheel before and the instructor asked me to drive on an open road! With lots of HUGE trucks! Can you imagine. My first time driving! But I did ok. Although I was sweating like mad. lol.
Well, that's all for now...gotta go and download something.hehe..bye!

:: posted by neena 12:40 AM [+] ::
...
:: Saturday, January 17, 2004 ::
Kinda busy lately. Burrying myself in TONS of assignments. There's history, math, ethics and statistics. All of them due next month! I know I'm not the only one but still......

Before i forgot, A very happy Chinese New Year to all of you chinese out there! hehe...Send some Ang Pows my way guys!

Agghh..sore throat. Been eating a lot of ice cream these days. What can I say? Just can't resist 'em.

:: posted by neena 11:55 PM [+] ::
...
:: Sunday, January 11, 2004 ::
Feels great today. You know what, we spent the whole day in the library today. TRYING to understand physics. We even ordered McDonalds for lunch! How cool is that!
My family's moving to a new house soon. They've already brought in all the 'big stuff' to our new home. Can't wait to go home. But right now, I'll just have to concentrate on my studies and pass my exams with flying colours. And then.....holiday for three whole months!!!
Buh'bye!

:: posted by neena 12:34 AM [+] ::
...
:: Thursday, January 08, 2004 ::
HELP!!! I desperately need help in PHYSICS!!! And I mean REALLY DESPERATE. My midterm exam is just around the corner and I'm still struggling to understand physics. Mummy!! ;(

:: posted by neena 4:36 AM [+] ::
...

This page is powered by Blogger. Isn't yours?