:: Amethyst ::

It's all about the life I live.....
:: YOU ARE INSIDE THE Amethyst :: bloghome | contact ::
[::..archive..::]
[::..recommended..::]
:: Amy Mastura [>]
:: x-fresh [>]
:: sultan muzaffar[>]
Which Powerpuff Girl are you? Which PPG are you?
Which happy bunny are you?
cute but psycho
You are the cute but psycho happy bunny. You're adorable, but a little out there.
It's alright, you might not have it all, but there are worse

which happy bunny are you?
brought to you by Quizilla

What kinda driver are you?

Angel

No wonder you passed your driving test once (or maybe twice, or thrice!!) You know what you are doing and you plan your journey before you get on the road. You also respect other drivers. You know that when you are the driver, you are responsible for the lives of the passengers you are driving with.

Which dairy product are you?

Ice-cream


Ah! The darling of the people, you're sweet, delightfully flavored and perfect to cool down with. Just about everyone loves you and wants to be with you. Mint choc chip ice cream rules!

Come and visit me at MySpace! neenakemp@MySpace

I'm on ICQ right now



Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com

:: Monday, May 12, 2003 ::

I’m a huge fan of Survivor. Did you guys watch it last night? It was awesome! I mean, who would have thought? 6 to 1? It’s a landslide! I couldn’t believe it because I knew that Matthew played the game better than she did. And to think that she’s the youngest! 21 years old! You go, girl! I admit that Jenna was a brat at first, but she did outstandingly well in the end and proved herself. And she looked great once she’s all cleaned up, hehe... Of all the Survivor players, I really respect Deena and Christy. I look up to them. Christy, obviously because of her handicap. I can’t imagine how anyone who can’t hear could make it that far. It must have been very tough and I really respect her for that. As for Deena, she’s a confident and responsible woman. I think she deserves to win if she were to be given another chance. And so does Heidi. I think she have it in her to win the game too. Rob is an excellent player in the game of Survivor. He’s got the strategy, he knows what he’s doing. He’s practically the mastermind! I'm quite pissed off when he didn't win. As for Shawna, frankly I think she’s a slut. lol... :-)
Oh, and by the way, I love that part when the host wished his mother a happy mother’s day. That was so sweet! And last but not least, GIRL POWER!!!!

Hmmmm....I wonder how far would I go if I become one of the contestants in Survivor? I'd probably get voted out in the very FIRST tribal council! Hehehe...or maybe not? Who knows?

:: posted by neena 11:39 PM [+] ::
...
Comments: Post a Comment

This page is powered by Blogger. Isn't yours?